Homepage » ISSUES » Authors

2019


Volume 4, Issue 2 - Special Issue: "Bioethics and the Holocaust"

Stacy Gallin, Misericordia University, United States of America, sgallin[at]mimeh[dot]org

Ira Bedzow, New York Medical College, United States of America, ira_bedzow[at]nymc[dot]edu

Ashley K. Fernandes, The Ohio State University College of Medicine/Nationwide Children's Hospital, United States of America, ashley.fernandes[at]osumc[dot]edu

DiAnn Ecret, Jefferson College of Nursing, United States of America, diann.ecret[at]jefferson[dot]edu

Tamara Zwick, independent scholar, tzwick[at]ucla[dot]edu

Erika Silvestri, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy, erikasilvestri.roma[at]gmail[dot]com

Josefine Wagner, University of Innsbruck, Austria, josefinewagner[at]yahoo[dot]com

Filotheos Fotios Maroudas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, dr.maroudas[at]gmail[dot]com

Beverley Chalmers, International Perinatal Health Consultant, Canada, bevchalmers1[at]gmail[dot]com

Amanda M. Caleb, Misericordia University, United States of America, acaleb[at]misericordia[dot]edu

Dimitra Chousou, University of Ioannina, Hellas, dimitra.chousou[at]gmail[dot]com

Daniela Theodoridou, University of Ioannina, Hellas, danielatheodoridou[at]gmail[dot]com

Georgios Boutlas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, boutlasgeorg[at]gmail[dot]com

Anna Batistatou, University of Ioannina, Hellas, abatista[at]uoi[dot]gr

Christos Yapijakis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, cyapi[at]med.uoa[dot]gr

Maria Syrrou, University of Ioannina, Hellas, msyrrou[at]uoi[dot]gr

Michael F. Polgar, Penn State University, United States of America, mfp11[at]psu[dot]edu

Sheena M. Eagan, Brody School of Medicine, East Carolina University, United States of America, eagansh17[at]ecu[dot]edu

Esther Cuerda, Center for Research on Totalitarianisms and Authoritarian Movements, Germany, ecuerda73[at]gmail[dot]com

Susan Maria Miller, Houston Methodist Research Institute, United States of America, smmiller[at]houstonmethodist[dot]org

Mark A. Levine, University of Colorado, United States of America, mark.levine[at]cuanschutz[dot]edu

Matthew K. Wynia, University of Colorado, United States of America, matthew.wynia[at]cuanschutz[dot]edu

Meleah Himber, University of Colorado, United States of America, meleah.himber[at]cuanschutz[dot]edu

William S. Silvers, University of Colorado, United States of America, skiersnoz[at]silversmd[dot]com

Esteban González-López, Autonoma University of Madrid, Spain, esteban.gonzalez[at]uam[dot]es

Rosa Rios-Cortés, Autonoma University of Madrid, Spain, mariar.rios[at]uam[dot]es

Jane A. Hartsock, Indiana University Health, United States of America, jaaharts[at]iu[dot]edu

Emily S. Beckman, Indiana University - Purdue University, United States of America, embeckma[at]iupui[dot]edu

Ross Halpin, University of Sydney, Australia, rwhalpin[at]gmail[dot]com

Jason Adam Wasserman, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, United States of America, wasserman[at]oakland[dot]edu

Herbert Yoskowitz, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, United States of America, hyoskowitz[at]yahoo[dot]com


Volume 4, Issue 1

Jovan Babić, University of Belgrade, Serbia, jbabic[at]sezampro[dot]rs

Natalia Borza, Pázmány Péter Catholic University, Hungary, nataliaborza[at]gmail[dot]com

Christoforos Efthimiou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, x.eythimiou[at]gmail[dot]com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou, Ionian University, Hellas, cconstantinoss[at]gmail[dot]com

Oleg Konstantinovich Shevchenko, V. I. Vernadsky Crimean Federal University, Russian Federation, skilur80[at]mail[dot]ru

Risto Solunchev, Cyril and Methodius University, Republic of North Macedonia, r.solunchev[at]gmail[dot]com

Julian Savulescu, University of Oxford, julian.savulescu[at]philosophy.ox.ac[dot]uk

Evangelos D. Protopapadakis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, eprotopa[at]philosophy.uoa[dot]gr

Dimitra Kountaki, University of Crete, Hellas, dimitrakoun[at]aol[dot]com


2018


Volume 3, Issue 2 - Special Issue: "On H. Tristram Engelhardt Jr.: Εthics at the Edge of Faith"

Ioannis Ladas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, ioannisnladas[at]gmail[dot]com

Maria Chorianopoulou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, mchorian[at]philosophy.uoa[dot]gr

Mary Ann G. Cutter, University of Colorado, United States of America, mcutter[at]uccs[dot]edu

Ana S. Iltis, Wake Forest University, United States of America, iltisas[at]wfu[dot]edu

Maurizio Mori, University of Turin, Italy, maurizio.mori[at]unito[dot]it

Rui Nunes, University of Porto, Portugal, ruinunes[at]med.up[dot]pt

Claudia Paganini, University of Innsbruck, Austria, claudia.paganini[at]uibk.ac[dot]at

Julia Tao Lai Po-Wah, City University, Hong Kong, sajulia[at]cityu.edu[dot]hk

Paul Schotsmans, KU Leuven, Belgium, paul.schotsmans[at]kuleuven[dot]be

Miltiadis Vantsos, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Hellas, mvantsos[at]past.auth[dot]gr

Kevin Wm. Wildes, St. Joseph’s University, United States of America, kwildes[at]sju[dot]edu


Volume 3, Issue 1

George Boutlas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, boutlasg[at]hol[dot]gr

Zeljko Kaludjerovic, University of Novi Sad, Serbia, zeljko.kaludjerovic[at]ff.uns.ac[dot]rs

Nikolaos Psarros, University of Leipzig, Germany, psarros[at]uni-leipzig[dot]de

Athanasios Rinotas, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium, thrinotas[at]yahoo[dot]gr

Liliya Leonidovna Sazonova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria, liliya.sazonova[at]gmail[dot]com

Jan R. Wawrzyniak, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland, jawa[at]amu.edu[dot]pl

Georgios Steiris, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, gsteiris[at]philosophy.uoa[dot]gr


2017


Volume 2, Issue 2

Δήμητρα Βαγενά, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, dvagena[at]ppp.uoa[dot]gr

Γιάννης Πρελορέντζος, University of Ioannina, Hellas, iprelore[at]uoi[dot]gr

Iwona Młoźniak, University of Warsaw, Poland, imlozniak[at]gmail[dot]com

Rashad Rehman, Western University, Canada, rrehman8[at]uwo[dot]ca

Αθανάσιος Κατσιλάκης, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, thanos.ktsl[at]gmail[dot]com

Βερονίκη Πέτρου, University of Patras, Hellas, veronapetrou[at]gmail[dot]com

Δάφνη Χρυσικάκη, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Hellas, daphnechr[at]yahoo[dot]gr

Alexander Nehamas, Princeton University, United States of America, nehamas[at]princeton[dot]edu


Volume 2, Issue 1 - Special Issue: "Aristotle"

 Γεωργία-Ζωή Τσουχλαράκη, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, g.tsouchlarakis[at]yahoo[dot]com

Κατερίνα Πλευρίδη, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, violingr[at]hotmail[dot]com

Βασίλειος Βρανάς, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, bvranas[at]ppp.uoa[dot]gr

, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, alikidermati1[at]hotmail[dot]com

Παναγιώτης Δούκας, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, p.diouks[at]gmail[dot]com

Νίκος Κοσμαδάκης, Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, nikosmadakis[at]gmail[dot]com

Εμμανουήλ Κουκλάκης, Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, e.kouklakis[at]gmail[dot]com

Ελένη Κρίκωνα, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, ekrikona[at]gmail[dot]com

Σταυρούλα Μάνεση, Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, manesi.stavroula[at]gmail[dot]com

Γεώργιος Μάσσιας, Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης, georgmassias[at]gmail[dot]com

Βασίλειος Νίκας, Αριστοτέλειο Πανεπιστήμιο Θεσσαλονίκης, vasileind[at]edlit.auth[dot]gr

Άρτεμη Παπανδρίτσα, Πανεπιστήμιο Ιωαννίνων, artpapandr[at]yahoo[dot]gr

Κωνσταντίνα Ρουσσίδη, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, rousidi999[at]hotmail[dot]com

Γεώργιος Σαλαμούρας, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, salamouras.g[at]gmail[dot]com

Χρήστος Τσαγκάρης, Πανεπιστήμιο Κρήτης, chriss20x[at]gmail[dot]com

Ιωάννης Ψωμάκης, Εθνικό και Καποδιστριακό Πανεπιστήμιο Αθηνών, ipsomakis[at]hotmail[dot]com


2016


Volume 1, Issue 2

Thanos Kiosoglou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, thanoskiosoglou[at]hotmail[dot]com

John Kalligeris, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, conatus[at]ppp.uoa[dot]gr

Panagiotis Chrysopoulos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, panoschrys44[at]yahoo[dot]com

Nikolaos Ntolas, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, nntolas[at]yahoo[dot]gr

Fotis Stamos, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, fottis.st[at]hotmail[dot]com

Andreas Vatsinas, University of Crete, andreas.psy[at]gmail[dot]com

Miron Zacharakis, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, apostolosproject1000[at]gmail[dot]com

Catherine Karounia, Paris-Sorbonne (Paris IV), catherine.karou[at]gmail[dot]com


Volume 1, Issue 1

Despina Vertzagia, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, vertzagiad[at]outlook[dot]com

Katerina Karounia, Paris-Sorbonne (Paris IV), catherine.karou[at]gmail[dot]com

Thanos Kiosoglou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, thanoskiosoglou[at]hotmail[dot]com

Eleni Lamprou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, elenhlamprou[at]gmail[dot]com

Spyros Chalvantzis, Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences, Hellas, spuros14[at]yahoo[dot]gr

Triseugeni Georgakopoulou, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, trisa93[at]hotmail[dot]com

Christos Kameris, ational and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Hellas, conatus[at]ppp.uoa[dot]gr